Honours Relocation Scholarships

Posted 27 July 2012

The Dean's Honours Relocation Scholarship provides opportunities for high-performing non UNSW students to study their Honours year in the Faculty of Science. This scholarship, valued at $5,000, goes to cover the costs of relocation.

Students must contact Dr Melanie Gleitzman (m.gleitzman@unsw.edu.au) prior to applying for this scholarship.

Further details are available from the Faculty of Science website: http://www.science.unsw.edu.au/honours-relocation-scholarships.